SCHOOL YEAR CALENDAR 2020-2021*

Start of the school year : Thursday 1st October 2020 at 8:00

Pchum Ben Day:

♦ From Wednesday 16th September to Sunday 20th September 2020 included
♦ Classes begin on Monday 21th September 2020 at 08:00

Water Festival:

♦ From Thursday 29th October to Monday 2nd November 2020 included
♦ Classes begin on Tuesday 3rd November 2020 at 08:00

End of year holiday:

♦ From Saturday 19th December 2020 to Sunday 3rd January 2021 included
♦ Classes begin on Monday 4th January 2021 at 08:00

February holiday:

♦ From Friday 12th to Sunday 21th February 2021 included
♦ Classes begin on Monday 22th February 2021 at 08:00

Khmer New Year Holiday:

♦ From Saturday 10th to Sunday 18th April 2021 included
♦ Classes begin on Monday 19th April 2021 at 08:00

King's Birthday:

♦ From Wednesday 12th to Sunday 16th May 20201 included
♦ Classes begin on Monday 17th May 2021 at 08:00

Queen Mother’s Birthday:

♦ From Saturday 29th to Monday 31th May 2021 included
♦ Classes begin on Tuesday 1st June 2021 at 08:00

Last day of class

♦ Wednesday 30th June 2021 at 11:30

* Calendar may be modified based on circumstances Calendar in PDF version here.

Calendar in PDF version here.