SCHOOL YEAR CALENDAR 2021-2022*

Start of the school year: Wednesday 1st September 2021 at 8:00am

Pchum Ben Day:

♦ From Tuesday 5th to Thursday 7th October 2021 included
♦ Classes begin on Friday 8th October 2021 at 08:00am

Mid-T1 holidays:

♦ From Monday 25th to Sunday 31st October 2021 included
♦ Classes begin on Monday 1st November 2021 at 08:00am

Water Festival:

♦ From Thursday 18th to Sunday 21th November 2021 included
♦ Classes begin on Monday 22th November 2021 at 08:00am

End of year holidays:

♦ From Monday 20th December 2021 to Sunday 2nd January 2022 included
♦ Classes begin on Monday 3rd January 2022 at 08:00am

Chinese New Year:

♦ Tuesday 1st February 2022
♦ Classes begin on Wednesday 2nd February 2022 at 08:00am

February holidays:

♦ From Monday 14th to Sunday 27th February 2022 included
♦ Classes begin on Monday 28th February 2022 at 08:00am

Khmer New Year holidays:

♦ From Monday 11th to Sunday 24th April 2022 included
♦ Classes begin on Monday 25th April 2022 at 08:00am

King’s Birthday:

♦From Wednesday 25th to Sunday 29th May 2022 included
♦ Classes begin on Monday 30th May 2022 at 08:00am

Last day of class

♦ Friday 1st July 2022 at 12:00am

* Calendar may be modified based on circumstances Calendar in PDF version here.

Calendar in PDF version here.